Guidance and Counseling » Counseling Staff

Counseling Staff

Paul D. Schreiber High School Guidance and Counseling Department :
(516) 767-5810
Director of Guidance - Lorrie Director


School Counselors

Ms. Nori Cerny 
Ms. Vanessa Garcia
Ms. Karen Hazan 
Ms. Laurie Jacobson
Mr. Joe Lorge
Ms. Jessica Ludwig
Ms. Diana Rafferty
Ms. Jennifer Poma
Ms. Debra Strell


Clerical Staff

Ms. Maria Hernandez
Ms. Diana Marzec
Ms. Erin O'Kelly
Ms. Jennifer Hasselberger